Airline bosses say new green list 'does NOT go far enough'

IN FULL: The UK’s new travel green list  All changes will come into effect from Wednesday, June 30 at 4am: Anguila Antigua and Barbuda  Australia Balearic Islands Barbados Bermuda British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Cayman Islands

1 2 3 96