Friday, May 20, 2022
HomeTv & ShowProducers Guild Of America nominations: Being The Ricardo, Don't Look Up, Dune make the...

Producers Guild Of America nominations: Being The Ricardo, Don't Look Up, Dune make the list

Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures

Being the Ricardos

Producer: Todd Black, p.g.a.


Producers: Laura Berwick, Kenneth Branagh, Becca Kovacik, Tamar Thomas


Producers: Philippe Rousselet, p.g.a., Fabrice Gianfermi, p.g.a., Patrick Wachsberger, p.g.a.

Don’t Look Up

Producers: Adam McKay, p.g.a., Kevin Messick, p.g.a.


Producers: Mary Parent, p.g.a., Cale Boyter, p.g.a., Denis Villeneuve, p.g.a.

King Richard

Producers: Tim White, p.g.a., Trevor White, p.g.a., Will Smith, p.g.a.

Licorice Pizza

Producers: Sara Murphy, Paul Thomas Anderson, Adam Somner

The Power of the Dog

Producers: Jane Campion, p.g.a., Tanya Seghatchian, p.g.a., Emile Sherman, p.g.a. & Iain Canning, p.g.a., Roger Frappier, p.g.a.

tick, tick…BOOM!

Producers: Julie Oh, p.g.a., Lin-Manuel Miranda, p.g.a.

West Side Story

Producers: Steven Spielberg, p.g.a., Kristie Macosko Krieger, p.g.a.


Award for Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures


Producers: Yvett Merino, p.g.a., Clark Spencer, p.g.a.


Producers: Andrea Warren, p.g.a.

The Mitchells vs. The Machines

Producers: Phil Lord, p.g.a. & Christopher Miller, p.g.a., Kurt Albrecht, p.g.a.

Raya and the Last Dragon

Producers: Osnat Shurer, p.g.a., Peter Del Vecho, p.g.a.

Sing 2

Producers: Chris Meledandri, p.g.a., Janet Healy, p.g.a.


Norman Felton Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television – Drama

The Handmaid’s Tale (Season 4)

*Eligibility Determination Pending*

The Morning Show (Season 2)

*Eligibility Determination Pending*

Squid Game (Season 1)

*Eligibility Determination Pending*

Succession (Season 3)

*Eligibility Determination Pending*

Yellowstone (Season 4)

*Eligibility Determination Pending*


Danny Thomas Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television – Comedy

Cobra Kai (Seasons 3 & 4)

*Eligibility Determination Pending*

Curb Your Enthusiasm (Season 11)

*Eligibility Determination Pending*

Hacks (Season 1)

Producers: Jen Statsky, Paul W. Downs, Lucia Aniello, Michael Schur, David Miner, Morgan Sackett, Joanna Calo, Andrew Law, David Hyman, Joe Mande, Jessica Chaffin

Only Murders in the Building (Season 1)

*Eligibility Determination Pending*

Ted Lasso (Season 2)

*Eligibility Determination Pending*

David L. Wolper Award for Outstanding Producer of Limited or Anthology Series Television


*Eligibility Determination Pending*

Mare of Easttown

*Eligibility Determination Pending*

​​The Underground Railroad

*Eligibility Determination Pending*


*Eligibility Determination Pending*

The White Lotus

*Eligibility Determination Pending*





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments